Reviews

Crystal
11/4/2018
Great service and amazing food!
Larry
10/12/2018
Great food and service as always!
Andrew
5/23/2018
Best Chinese food I've ever had, and for a competitive price.
Leslie
4/14/2018
FABULOUS! A friend recommended Blue & Fly and they did not disappoint! Friendly staff too!
Justin
2/26/2018
Good service. General Tso’s chicken was too sweet, and not red as it’s supposed to be. Flavor was off.
Billy
2/23/2018
Great flavors. Seemed authentic. Willl definitely be back for more take out!
Gwenn
11/29/2017
So good, as always.
Marcus
10/4/2017
New favorite Chinese place in Omaha!
Sara
7/16/2017
Our new favorite Chinese restaurant in Omaha. Not fans of the hot and sour soup or the egg drop soup, but everything else we ordered was excellent!
Alicia
6/18/2017
The hours posted on the door and on here say 11 on Saturday but the kitchen closes at 10, apparently (which is posted nowhere). Ordered fried rice & they "ran out" aka didn't want to make any for us.
Lauren
5/17/2017
easy to order and ready when I got there.
Bradley
5/1/2017
Hot and ready when promised! Will be ordering from again.
Renee
4/18/2017
Crab Rangoon is too light on the filling
Shrey
1/15/2017
Order was not delivered because of bad weather
Sarah
12/28/2016
Delicious food! Not as hot both spice and temperature as I am used to. First time ordering and picking up so used to restaurant eating where I give it 5 stars in restaurant. Ordering on this app = 5!!
Lucas
12/10/2016
Took a little long for delivery but the driver apologized. The food was hot and flavorful. The crab rangoons were a bit tough to chew though. Nothing that would keep me from ordering again however.
Jo
11/14/2016
Everything on their menu is delicious!
Taylor
8/9/2016
Forgot drink, but overall great
Andrew
5/30/2016
Very good food. I placed my order over an hour before my requested pick up time. I showed up early so I knew I would have to wait a few minutes but the food wasn't ready until 15 minutes after my requested pick up time. I was late for work because I had to wait for my food. The people were very nice and I will definitely order again.
Micah
5/21/2016
Food was good. It took over an hour to arrive but it was hot. We were shorted an egg roll. Delivery driver was nice and remembered us from a previous order so she didn't get completely lost this time.
Dawn
4/1/2016
Got here fast and accurately. Loved the beef sticks! Crab rangoonwas soggy and peanut chicken has too much breading. I would definitely order again for more beef sticks and find some other non breaded entree.
chris
3/27/2016
Probably would have been 5 stars if I ate at the restaurant. Food was very good, nice portions, and still hot when it arrived.
jenifer
3/9/2016
The pot stickers are happiness in a wonton
Any questions please call us.